Happie valentines Day – Love our life, love ourselves pour it everywhere💞💖

​Happie Valentines day my bubby and better half butter boy😘💞 
“If I should think of love 

I’d think of you, your arms uplifted, 

Tying your hair in plaits above, 

The lyre shape of your arms and shoulders, 

The soft curve of your winding head. 

No melody is sweeter, nor could Orpheus 

So have bewitched. I think of this, 

And all my universe becomes perfection. 

But were you in my arms, dear love, 

The happiness would take my breath away, 

No thought could match that ecstasy, 

No song encompass it, no other worlds. 

If I should think of love, 

I’d think of you.”
WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE 
Love has no end that includes ours too😄

valentines day to all my lovely friends spread and pour love to all❤

Leave a Reply

