Hickory Dickory Dock๐Ÿ˜„….Learning rhymes ๐Ÿ“–…gonna start my schooling again with ma baby gal๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ“š

It’s been almost 26 yrs….I merely forgot some of the rhymes and now I am starting my childhood days with ma baby gal. Gonna teach her all the rhymes with lovely little rhyme book I got for her yesterday. She s loving t๐Ÿ’ž Atlast she told me Johnny Johnny yes papa๐Ÿ˜‡ and twinkle twinkle little star๐ŸŽ†. Nxt my target s Hickory Dickory dock๐Ÿ˜„ ha ha ha lolllll ๐Ÿ˜žneed to do my home work๐Ÿ˜” bt I am loving t๐Ÿ˜˜

2015-09-03-20-16-54-341

2015-09-03-20-18-09-106

2015-09-03-20-19-03-550

I am growing again along with ma baby gal and she s d one who s teaching me a lot๐Ÿ˜ขlove yu baby๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ž

One thought on “Hickory Dickory Dock๐Ÿ˜„….Learning rhymes ๐Ÿ“–…gonna start my schooling again with ma baby gal๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ“š

Leave a Reply

