Say it r nt!!!!!!!GTA rocksssss🎮💻

It’s always been my fav from ma school days. There r other gals who r totally not into games, but I am different sitting in front of my system hitting others, chasing cars, stealing money and doing ma jobs!!!!!!! Wowwwwww…… still tat gangster music s jst running into my mind the Cars and yu can jst drive into any of yur wish. Ohhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

zVdia2KLFOAnGkboA3YEPxjI4ktwd32M2YvPNfSjgCl1Prf5b409yp9jfx8h7AkxvrmlD6lGRe-KE_t5dxVj2K4K_cyq6BXUtHtTKOvO2x48iqA8n0DQceX66qTB8Hak16B0pxr9szSEjw=w250-h319-nc

One of my fav. VICE CITY , I knw many would have finished thousand times but I myself have finished three times finishing all jobs for ma little brother who just does oly job of hitting people, stealing money and luxuriously enjoying the other stuffs.

zdjcgCeujTh_I0PSGmaAniUawhUIkbN9lsTiUuWJMPG2krmt33xuOwpAZG5jmGccCx-65u3glNSoL1Cuk31J1IeFjgsbb2ErX3dHgC3gGd4QAJ7KCQDQBuKphhAgGTyqdn9F4Nscb2n_37Ia15xf6WdBQ2_PfXr5CA=w429-h343-nc

But wen it came to GTA SA….ma little bro jst totally rocked doing some tuff jobs bt I did some… Still GTA is one of d fav games under everyone’s list whoever have played it and still it rocks😎

One thought on “Say it r nt!!!!!!!GTA rocksssss🎮💻

Leave a Reply

